If you have closed a Service in error, and need to reopen it, you can do so easily by changing the Status from Closed to Open. Note: It is not necessary to reopen a closed Service if you just need to add files or notes after the Service has been closed. You can make a number of edits to a Service while it is in Closed Status. Reopening a Service should only be necessary if the Service had been closed in error and is still active.
Reopen a Service
1.To reopen a Service, click the Pencil Icon in the Status field.
2.The Service is reopened and assigned to you.
Copyright © 2020 Leidos Digital Solutions, Inc (DSI)